Friday, December 26, 2014

A 'Cozy' Paper Bag Mini Album


Lately I've been on a mini album kick.  Mini albums made out of paper bags is something that's not new & I've seen/heard of paper bag mini albums for several years now.  Well, I finally decided to give it a try myself.  So I started off small (literally) & created this 4 1/4" x 3 1/2" inch mini album made out of small paper kraft bags & Authentique's 'Cozy' collection.  This is by far the cutest winter themed collection that I've had the pleasure to work with.  I'm a big fan of owls & foxes and this collection happens to have them both!  So it was right up my alley.

I figured this little mini can hold random winter photos taken of children, pets, family & friends or even of yourself.


This mini has both on page pockets on one side where I've inserted several 2 1/4" x 2 1/4" inch photo mats (designed for 2" x 2" inch photos) & various inserts & tags cut out from the paper collection & side pockets that hold pull out inserts for more photos or journaling.


The mini ended up being thick since I included a total of eight pages & is held together with a bright red ribbon.

You may have noticed videos going along with my posts lately--that's because I purchased an arm that can hold my Iphone above me which makes it so much easier to record videos.  So for all of those that enjoy the visual aspect of a project better...here's my video showcasing this mini.  

Enjoy!



Products Used:
Authentique Paper: Cozy Collection, Cozy Enhancements, Cozy 6"x6" Bundle, Cozy Components
Ribbon: May Arts
Other: Kraft Paper Bags, Fabric Poinsettia, Mini Pine Cone Spray, Sequin Spray

12 comments:

  1. Great idea. The album looks wonderful.

    ReplyDelete
  2. How fun this mini is!
    Will you show how you
    made it?
    Carla from Utah

    ReplyDelete
  3. 8Guo daye0928
    oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.oakley.in.net/
    cleveland cavaliers, http://www.cavaliersjerseys.net/
    baltimore ravens jerseys, http://www.baltimoreravensjerseys.us/
    fitflop shoes, http://www.fitflop.in.net/
    ferragamo outlet, http://www.ferragamo.eu.com/
    redskins jerseys, http://www.washingtonredskinsjersey.com/
    new york knicks jersey, http://www.newyorkknicksjerseys.com/
    babyliss pro, http://www.babyliss.us.com/
    nike foamposite, http://www.foampositeshoe.net/
    golden state warriors, http://www.warriorsjersey.com/
    seattle seahawks jerseys, http://www.seattleseahawksjersey.us/
    gucci outlet, http://www.guccihandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    jordan 13, http://www.airjordan13s.com/
    49ers jersey, http://www.sanfrancisco49ersjerseys.us/
    ralph lauren outlet, http://www.poloralphlauren.us.org/
    nhl jerseys, http://www.nhljerseys.us.com/
    michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.net/
    nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.cc/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggsoutlet.us.org/
    hollister clothing store, http://www.hollisterclothingstore.net/
    pittsburgh steelers jersey, http://www.pittsburghsteelersjersey.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-wholesale.us.com/
    coach outlet store, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    new england patriots jerseys, http://www.newenglandpatriotsjerseys.us/
    oakley,occhiali oakley,oakley italia,oakley occhiali,oakley sunglasses

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blogging tips