Monday, December 22, 2014

Believe Holiday Tags and Cards

Your holiday packages should be as fun to decorate as they are to give. Create some pretty, layered gift tags and cards using the "Believe" collection.



I started creating the tags by inking the edges of 6 1/2"x 3" kraft tags.  Next, I layered "Believe" patterned paper, cardstock stickers, and diecuts.




You can create a variety of different tags by mixing the lovely colors and patterns in this collection.



I used foam adhesive to give some of the diecuts and stickers dimension.  I finished by adding flowers, ribbon, twine, and bells.



I created these cards with the Believe collection Card Making Stack.  These fabulous cards are printed with the patterned papers from the collection and are ready to decorate.  I layered lots of my favorite stickers and diecuts.


Its not too late to create decorative tags and cards. They are perfect for all of your packages and gift bags.  


Supplies:
Authentique  Believe collection: "details" 12x12 cardstock sticker, "components" 6x12 paper die cut, "petite diction" mini word sticker, "authentic life cards" - 3x4 & 4x6, 12x12 paper pad, Card Making Stack
Petaloo flowersOffray ribbon
Fiskar border punch
GlueArts Dimensional Foam Adhesive
Tsukineko MementoLuxe Ink
Scor-Pal Scor-Tape Adhesive
American Tag Company kraft tags
Top Dog Dies Cherish Doilies and Tags Die Set


16 comments:

  1. These tags all look absolutely fabulous! I truly love their bright colours and the festive feel to them!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Delightful tags
    and cards, love
    the bright colors!
    Carla from Utah

    ReplyDelete
  3. LOVE them. Thanks for sharing.
    Crafty hugs,
    D~
    DesignsbyDragonfly.blogspot

    ReplyDelete
  4. Love the tags! I really should start now in preparation for next year so I don't have to use store bought ones

    ReplyDelete
  5. 7Guo daye0928
    abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombie-fitch-hollister.es/
    timberland shoes, http://www.timberlandboots.name/
    louis vuitton outlet online, http://www.louisvuittonus.us.com/
    mcm backpack, http://www.mcm.in.net/
    ysl outlet online, http://www.ysloutletonline.com/
    giuseppe zanotti, http://www.giuseppe-zanotti-outlet.org/
    mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.us.com/
    mac cosmetics, http://www.maccosmetics.in.net/
    ray-ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.com.au/
    mulberry outlet store, http://www.mulberryoutlet.com.co/
    tiffany outlet, http://www.tiffanyjewelleryoutlets.co.uk/
    christian louboutin shoes, http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.org.uk/
    nike trainers uk, http://www.niketrainers.me.uk/
    beats by dre, http://www.beatsbydrdre-headphones.us.com/
    instyler ionic styler, http://www.instylerionicstyler.com/
    atlanta falcons jersey, http://www.atlantafalconsjersey.us/
    north face outlet, http://www.thenorthfaceclearances.us.com/
    ravens jerseys, http://www.baltimoreravensjerseys.us/
    ray ban sunglasses online, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us.com/
    stuart weitzman outlet, http://www.stuartweitzmanoutlet.us/
    nike air max, http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.org.uk/
    coach handbags outlet, http://www.coachhandbagsoutletonline.us.com/
    denver broncos jerseys, http://www.denverbroncos.org/
    louis vuitton outlet, http://www.louisvuitton.in.net/
    abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombie-fitch-hollister.fr/

    ReplyDelete
  6. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. I’ll give you a link on your web blog. I recently came to know about http://www.dadabhaitravel.ae, their Holiday Packages products are very effective and affordable.
    Holiday Packages Thanks for sharing.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blogging tips