Friday, December 19, 2014

Designer Week- Get to know Hilary & Keely!


This week is "Designer Week" here on the Authentique Paper blog! We want to showcase all of our amazing designers and we thought our fans may want to get to know the people behind the amazing projects featured on our blog.

Hilary Kanwischer

We don't know how Hilary does it, she works very long hours at her full time job as a firefighter and still comes home and cranks out some of the most amazing projects that we have ever seen. She is a true talent and a very kind & giving person. We are incredibly delighted that we crossed paths with her and are able to share her amazing projects with all of you! 


10 random fun facts:

1.  My favorite color is blue
2.  I once swam in the 53 degree water of the Colorado river.
3.  I was adopted when I was 6 days old and in 2008, I located my birth mom.
4.  I could leave my home decorated for Christmas all year long.
5.  I jumped from an airplane and I highly recommend it.
6.  I used to compete in horse shows.
7.  I'm secretly obsessed with Dunkin Donuts  iced Carmel lattes!
8.  My dream is to move to Vermont and open a country store.
9.  I love all things crafty and vintage!
10.  And last but not least....Today is my 20 year anniversary with the Fire Department!


My Favorite projects created with Authentique Paper products:






Hilary's Crafty Space:






********************

Keely Livings

We've been a huge fan of Keely's work for a while. Since we discovered her during a blog hop with Want2Scrap, we have had our eye on her! Finally, when we had an opening, we knew she would be the perfect person to fill the gap in our team! She is just as sweet as her smile shows in photos and we love having her on the A-team!



10 random fun facts:

1. I'm an Advanced Practice Nurse by day.
2. I love being a homebody
3. My favorite color is RED
4.  I collect Santas and get a new one every year for my birthday 
5. I love working out and running 
6. I love iced coffee and drink it everyday
7. I love to sing but can't carry a tune with a bucket
8. I'm technologically challenged
9. I'm the proud mommy of 2 teenaged boys and 3 puppies
10. I love everything vintage

5 must have tools for crafting:
Distress Ink
Scor-Tape two sided craft tape
Microtip scissors
Chipboard
Self adhesive bling 

3 of My Favorite projects created with Authentique Paper products:




Keely's Crafty Space:




We want to offer up a little prize pack to a lucky fan! Simply come back each day this week and get to know more of our design team, leave a unique comment and you are entered to win! 

31 comments:

  1. Welcome girls! It is so nice to get to know you. Your paper projects ROCK! I can't wait to see your next reveal.
    -Cher

    ReplyDelete
  2. I envy and am amazed at the wonderful craftings these ladies do! Inspirational!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Can I have Hilary's space...wow! Great projects ladies.

    ReplyDelete
  4. such fun and unique projects--thanks for sharing all of the ideas!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hi Hilary:
    Love your snowman project!

    Hi Keely
    Love your house project!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Love the 3D projects!
    Welcome guys!
    Carla from Utah

    ReplyDelete
  7. Such amazing projects by the girls and what fun to get a peek into their crafting areas!!!

    ReplyDelete
  8. This was such a great week of meeting all the new designers and getting to know them a little. A little jealous of all these wonderful craft rooms! I cannot wait to see what the new year's creative team brings us :)

    ReplyDelete
  9. Love all of the decorative things Hilary choose for her favorites. those are the types of projects I like to do.
    Keely did some wonderful things too.
    thanks to both of you for sharing.

    ReplyDelete
  10. I absolutely love your work! Your projects are all so beautiful and inspirational!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Stunning creations by both artists <3

    ReplyDelete
  12. Gorgeous projects! Hilary I love that little village!

    ReplyDelete
  13. Очень интересно было посмотреть!!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Gorgeous projects ladies! Awesome scrap space too!

    ReplyDelete
  15. Congrats ladies to the Design Team. Love all of your projects shown here and can't wait to see what next year brings.

    ReplyDelete
  16. These projects are simply amazing! You two are very talented!

    ReplyDelete
  17. Gorgeous projects Hilary amend Keely!! I love Hilary's snowman and Keely's fabulous house.

    ReplyDelete
  18. Beautiful projects by Hilary and Keely! Love that darling snowman Hilary made, and Keely's awesome house project! Thanks for a peek into their craft areas too!

    ReplyDelete
  19. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  20. Wow! Hilary & Keely - such amazing &detailed projects. I'm in awe!

    ReplyDelete
  21. Awesome projects Keely and Hilary! Love getting to know you better!

    ReplyDelete
  22. My brother is a firefighter too Hilary. Thanks for your service to your community.

    ReplyDelete
  23. Awesome creations. Love that you have this small space to create and design. It just goes to show you didn't need a massive room. It's nice to meet the designers. It gives you a different perspective on their creations.

    ReplyDelete
  24. Thanks for sharing! I love learning about designers and seeing their spaces...clean and messy!

    ReplyDelete
  25. 5Guo daye0928
    michael kors outlet online, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionoutletstore.us.com/
    boston celtics jersey, http://www.celticsjersey.com/
    tods shoes,tods shoes sale,tods sale,tods outlet online,tods outlet store,tods factory outlet
    lebron shoes, http://www.lebronjames.us.com/
    nike outlet, http://www.nikeoutletstore.us/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorshandbags.in.net/
    ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletuk.org.uk/
    oakley canada, http://www.oakleysunglassescanada.com/
    chicago blackhawks jersey, http://www.chicagoblackhawksjersey.us/
    barcelona jersey, http://www.barcelonajerseys.net/
    supra shoes, http://www.suprashoes.us.com/
    gucci,borse gucci,gucci sito ufficiale,gucci outlet
    hollister, http://www.abercrombie-fitch-hollister.es/
    miami dolphins jerseys, http://www.miamidolphinsjersey.com/
    insanity, http://www.insanityworkout.us.com/
    lebron shoes, http://www.lebronjamesshoes.in.net/
    cheap soccer jerseys, http://www.cheapsoccerjersey.net/
    miami heat, http://www.miamiheatjerseys.net/
    true religion outlet, http://www.truereligionjean.in.net/
    north face outlet store, http://www.thenorthfaceoutletstores.org/
    jets jersey, http://www.newyorkjetsjersey.us/
    louis vuitton handbags outlet, http://www.louisvuittonhandbags.org.uk/
    moncler jackets, http://www.moncler.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.wholesaleoakleysunglasses.us.com/

    ReplyDelete
  26. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blogging tips