Monday, December 29, 2014

"You Are Just My Type of Awesome" Mini Album

Oh, I am in LOVE...with our new collection, "Crush".  This fun, fabulous collection was just perfect for creating my CD mini album.


I used 6 kraft CD cases adhered with a black cardstock binding to create my mini album.  I like to squeeze a lot of goodies into these mini album so I included lots of pockets and tags.


The top of each page holds a large tag for journaling or additional photos.


I love the fun prints and doodling patterned paper.  Youthful and perfect for an album about my 2 guys.


Look at these great journaling cards.  Great to tuck into pockets with playful, fun sayings.


The tiny tags and diecut circles are wonderful finishing touches to each page.


I couldn't resist making swinging doors on this page to include room for not one, but 3 journaling cards.


The Petite Type letter stickers make personalizing your projects so fun and easy.


And who could resist that bicycle paper?  Adorable!

"You are Just My Type of Awesome" Mini Album was so fun to create.  The "Crush" collection is the perfect combination of playful and romantic, youthful and nostalgic, sweet and edgy.  I can't wait to see what you create with this collection!


Supplies:
Authentique "Crush" collection
ReSleeve Chipboard CD covers
Colorbok black cardstock
Scor-Pal Scor-Tape adhesive tape
Versafine black onyx ink
Michael's ribbon


12 comments:

  1. What a great mini album! I love the little pull-out pockets.

    ReplyDelete
  2. This looks truly awesome! I just love your use of colours!

    ReplyDelete
  3. What a fun collection - perfect for a mini album.

    ReplyDelete
  4. This album is so sweet and vintage with this polka dots.
    The Not Perfect Housewife

    ReplyDelete
  5. Keely, love your fabulous mini album and want to make one but larger. Thank you for all your inspiration! ;)

    ReplyDelete
  6. 8Guo daye0928
    oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.oakley.in.net/
    cleveland cavaliers, http://www.cavaliersjerseys.net/
    baltimore ravens jerseys, http://www.baltimoreravensjerseys.us/
    fitflop shoes, http://www.fitflop.in.net/
    ferragamo outlet, http://www.ferragamo.eu.com/
    redskins jerseys, http://www.washingtonredskinsjersey.com/
    new york knicks jersey, http://www.newyorkknicksjerseys.com/
    babyliss pro, http://www.babyliss.us.com/
    nike foamposite, http://www.foampositeshoe.net/
    golden state warriors, http://www.warriorsjersey.com/
    seattle seahawks jerseys, http://www.seattleseahawksjersey.us/
    gucci outlet, http://www.guccihandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    jordan 13, http://www.airjordan13s.com/
    49ers jersey, http://www.sanfrancisco49ersjerseys.us/
    ralph lauren outlet, http://www.poloralphlauren.us.org/
    nhl jerseys, http://www.nhljerseys.us.com/
    michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.net/
    nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.cc/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggsoutlet.us.org/
    hollister clothing store, http://www.hollisterclothingstore.net/
    pittsburgh steelers jersey, http://www.pittsburghsteelersjersey.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-wholesale.us.com/
    coach outlet store, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    new england patriots jerseys, http://www.newenglandpatriotsjerseys.us/
    oakley,occhiali oakley,oakley italia,oakley occhiali,oakley sunglasses

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blogging tips